Cousin Resort Bang Niang Beach, Khao Lak, Bang Niang, Thailand. Your Holiday Home in Thailand !
  Home   Rooms and Rates   Gallery   Facilities   Activities   Packages   Location & Getting here   Booking & Contact

Wo wir sind!
Unsere Resortlage
Der perfekte Ort für Ihren Urlaub in Khao Lak

TDas Cousin Resort befindet sich in Bang Niang Beach, dem zweitgrößten Ortsteil von Khao Lak. Wir sind nur wenige Gehminuten vom herrlichen Strand in Bang Niang ent-fernt. Mit dem Taxi erreichen Sie in 10 Minuten Bang La On, Zentrum und Hauptort Khao Laks. Hier finden Sie eine Vielzahl interessanter Geschäfte, Restaurants, einige Bars und Musikkneipen. Aber auch in unmittelbarer Nähe , mit einem kleinen Spaziergang erreichen Sie hervorragende Restaurants und kleine Bars, oftmals direkt am Strand oder entlang der Strandstrasse von Bang Niang.

Das Beste: Cousin Resort ist nur 150m vom wunderschönen Bang Niang Beach entfernt !

Sie können unser Resort hier auf Google Maps finden. Zoomen Sie einfach in unseren landmarker.


View Cousin Resort Anzeigen Cousin Resort auf einer größeren Karte

Anreise

Mit dem Flugzeug:
Khao Lak ist ca. 70 km oder wenig mehr als eine Autostunde vom internationalen Flughafen Phuket, dem wichtigsten Flughafen in Südthailand entfernt. Flüge kommen aus Bangkok, Kuala Lumpur und Singapur, sowie viele Direktflüge von Australien und verschiedensten Flughäfen im asiatischen Raum als auch aus europäischen Ländern. Gäste, die über den Flughafen Phuket anreisen können mit dem resorteigenen Transferservice zu günstigen Preisen abgeholt werden. Sie können natürlich auch ein Taxi nutzen oder einen der öffentlichen Busse,die regelmäßig von Phuket Stadt nach Khao Lak fahren.

Mit dem Bus:
In Thailand ist der Bus das mit Abstand günstigste Verkehrsmittel um landnah unterwegs zu sein und ein unvergessliches Abenteuer zugleich. Sie können von den zentralen Busstationen Bangkoks aus mit Überlandbussen das ganze Land bereisen und gelangen u.a. mit bequemen Nachtbussen nach Khao Lak. Eine Busfahrt von Bangkok nach Khao Lak dauert ungefähr 10 Stunden, mit dem Nachtbus erreichen Sie Ihr Ziel Khao Lak am frühen Morgen.

Mit dem Zug:
Wenn Sie genügend Zeit haben, ist auch eine Zugfahrt von Bangkok oder anderen thailändischen Städten nach Khao Lak eine reizvolle Anreisevariante mit hohem Unterhaltungswert. Die meisten Reisenden entscheiden sich für einen Liegeplatz in der zweiten Klasse, hier wird Ihnen fürsorglich zum Abend Ihre Sitzbank in ein angenehmes Bett verwandelt. Der Fahrtwind verschafft Ihnen angenehme kühle Luft. Aber auch eine private First-Class-Kabine für zwei kann Ihnen eine romantische Anreise bieten. Kaufen Sie sich ein Bahn-Bus-Ticket am Bahnhof von Bangkok, nehmen Sie den Zug nach Surat Thani und von dort bringt Sie der Bus nach Khao Lak.

Mit dem Auto:
Immer mehr Reisende buchen bei der Ankunft am Flughafen in Phuket oder in den Resorts einen Mietwagen. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen eine größere Flexibilität während Ihres Aufenthaltes und Sie können nach eigener Planung die vielen Sehenswürdig-keiten in und um Khao Lak erreichen. Zu beachten ist der Linksverkehr in Thailand. . Von Khao Lak erreichen Sie Phuket Stadt in gut 1,5 Stunden, Ranong im Norden in ca. 3 Stunden, die Phang Nga Bucht in 2 Stunden oder die Insel Koh Samui in 3 bis 4 Stunden Fahrtzeit.

 

 

 

 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie im Cousin Resort !

 

Tag Cloud:
Resort, Khao Lak, Bang Niang Beach, Zimmer, Swimming Pool, Room, Beach, Cousin Resort, günstige Zimmer, Familienzimmer, Schwimmbad, Restaurant, Bar, Unterkunft, KHAO LAK, Bang Niang, Thailand.

Angebote:

Promotion:
Zur Zeit keine Angebote.



Für nähere Informationen nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt zu uns auf.

Bitte beachten Sie auch unsere Sonderangebote.
Zimmeranfrage:
Check-in:(dd/mm/yy)
Check-out:(dd/mm/yy)
Location:
Room type:
Name:
Email:
Number of Guests:
 
Recommended by:
Facebook:
Find us on Facebook
Home   Rooms and Rates   Gallery   Facilities   Activities   Packages   Location & Getting here   Booking & Contact


 Cousin Resort, Bang Niang, Khao Lak Thailand

 

Webdesign: ryan Graphics Co., Ltd Khao Lak

 
28/1 Moo 4
Bang Niang Beach, Khao Lak
Khuk Khak, Takuapa 82190 Phang Nga Thailand
Tel: +66 7648 6681 Fax: +66 7648 6679
Email: cousinresort@hotmail.com

All content and images copyright Cousin Resort 2011

Cousin Resort Bang Niang Beach, Khao Lak, Bang Niang, Thailand. Your Holiday Home in Thailand !
  Home   Rooms and Rates   Gallery   Facilities   Activities   Packages   Location & Getting here   Booking & Contact

Where we are !
The perfect place for your Khao Lak holiday

The Cousin Resort is located in Bang Niang Beach, the second largest township of Khao Lak. We are only a few minutes walk from our resort to the beach, yet a 10 minute taxi ride will take you to Bang La On, the main township and centre of Khao Lak for more shopping, night life and restaurants. From the Cousin Resort it is also only a short stroll to local restaurants and bars both on or facing the beach and on the roads upto and on the highway where there are even more.

Besides that: Cousin Resort is only 150m from the nice Bang Niang Beach !

You can find our location here on Google Maps. Just zoom in on our landmarker.

View Cousin Resort in a larger map

Getting here

By Air:
Khao Lak is about 70 km or just over an hour from Phuket International Airport, which is the main entry point. Flights arrive from Bangkok or Kuala Lumpur as well as direct flights from Australia and European airports. Visitors arriving from Phuket Airport are transferred to their accommodation either by their resort's own transfer service or by taxi. Public taxis at a set rate can be organised on arrival at the airport. The Cousin Resort offers transfer services for all party sizes at competitive rates.

By Bus:
The bus is easily the most economical way to travel and an adventure in itself. You can buy tickets and board at the major Bangkok public bus stations, or if you are stopping at Khao San Road, you can catch an overnight bus departing in the evening, to all southern destinations including Khao Lak. You will stop very early in the morning at Khao Lak. A bus trip from Bangkok to Khao Lak takes about 10 hours.

By Train:
You can economize by making the trip from Bangkok (or elsewhere) to Khao Lak by taking the train, and if you have the time, it can be good fun. Most people opt for a second-class berth in a fan-cooled or air-conditioned compartment, while a private first-class cabin for two can be very romantic! Either way, the cabin service is usually quite good. Check out the Rail-Bus tickets. They can be purchased at the train station in Bangkok. From Bangkok, you take the train to Suratthani and from there the bus to Khao Lak.

By Car:
Increasingly, visitors book a hire car on arrival at Phuket Airport or when transferring from a Phuket resort, which gives them greater flexibility and accessibility to Khao Lak’s many attractions, particularly those not featuring in popular tours.

Many visitors also come from Krabi or the surrounding area and islands to the south by road a journey of 2 - 3 hours, or from Ranong to the north about 3 – 4 hours, or Suratthani from the north east, the best way to come from Koh Samui or Koh Phang Ngan by road, taking about 3 - 4 hours.





We hope to see you soon at Cousin Resort !


Tag Cloud:
Resort, Khao Lak, Bang Niang Beach, bungalow, Swimming Pool, Room, Beach, Cousin Resort, Affordable rooms, Family Room, Swimming pool, Restaurant, Bar, Accommodation, KHAO LAK, Bang Niang, Thailand.


No Promotions at this moment.

Contact us for details.

For more promotions check out our Packages page.
Room Inquiry:
Room type:
Number of Guests:
Recommended by:
Find us on Facebook
Home   Rooms and Rates   Gallery   Facilities   Activities   Packages   Location & Getting here   Booking & Contact

 Cousin Resort, Bang Niang, Khao Lak Thailand


Webdesign: ryan Graphics Co., Ltd Khao Lak

28/1 Moo 4
Bang Niang Beach, Khao Lak
Khuk Khak, Takuapa 82190 Phang Nga Thailand
Tel: +66 7648 6681 Fax: +66 7648 6679

All content and images copyright Cousin Resort 2011